Moving on

This would be my new space. I could not update my Blogger account as the site has been blocked in the office. Sigh. I’ve tried accessing the site from a proxy server, but I have no luck. Friendster is also blocked. Oh well. I could not read my messages and accept those friend requests. In time, I will. 

I could not import my posts here as my blog is created in blogger beta.

So here I am, creating a new one. Shifting in another free blog site and in the meantime, choosing this template. Hopefully one of this days, I would be able to create my own blog design. Or maybe not, maybe I’m just too lazy to do that.

Leave a Reply

