So It’s My Birthday

[Dec. 2] It’s my Birthday! And i’m already 27!
Had take out lunch from Waiying, a Chinese fastfood in Binondo and Choco Mousse ice cream for dinner. Drop by Glorietta in the aftenoon. Hubby bought me a rubber shoes. I was thinking like, “masusuot ko ba yan?” He said “oo naman!” Kase naman, I haven’t worn a rubber shoes for ages. Of course, I also bought myself a new pair of bronze sandals at Rusty Lopez. Mom gave me money as a birthday gift. Thank you so much. Oh di ba, I am still a child. A grown-up-married-child.

Thankful…
+ I have patience. To control my temper and understand my kids
+ I have too much love. To give and to share

Leave a Reply

