In These Places

[12/9 am] at MDH
Me and my husband took took a leave from work today to go to the hospital for our children’s check-up. Paid 4600 pesos for their injection! Whewww ang mahal talaga! But I know it’s for their own good.

Here, I could definitely say that my children’s health is more important than anything else.

[12/9 pm]
Left the kids at home. We decided to visit the Worls Bazaar Festival at the World Trade Center.
Bought a toy, a Hello Kitty watch, a pair of t-shirt and shorts for our inaanaks. Also bought T-shirts that we would give as gifts. These’s a lot of items that I wanted to buy, pero sympre I have to stick to our budget and buy the things that we needed first.

[12/10]
It’s raining! Again… shopping time at the World Bazaar! This time, we brought along our kids, together with my sis & her bf.

Here, I won’t get tired of shopping!

Leave a Reply

