T’was Night Before Christmas

Finished wrapping all the presents! Prepared to celebrate Christmas…

We had an early dinner at Mommy Lola’s house. A great and memorable celebration with lolo, lola and our relatives. Lots of gifts to be given and received.  Lots of food to eat and share. Fun times.

This is also my baby’s first Christmas. It had not been a good night with him as I know there’s something strange that he feels. Hayyy iyak ng iyak…

Gifts we received:
Me – t-shirt, bracelet and cosmetic bag
My husband – t-shirts and bracelet
My little girl – 4 dolls, 1 barbie doll (from me and my husband), winnie the pooh bear, cute head band, shirt, teddy bear, money
My baby – a cube pillow, polo shirt and shorts, toy plane, toy truck, bear, activity walker (from me and my husband), money

We then went at my Mother-In-Laws house. Again give gifts and eat some more. Me and my husband received polo shirts. The kids received dolls, toys and shirts.

Leave a Reply

