The Celebration

Brent’s celebration is simple yet I know that everyone had a great time at the party. The kids really enjoyed the party games and even the adults participated. There was never a dull moment. We’ve given the kids lootbags which contains Spongebob items, bubbles, toys and a personalized coinbank. I gave the adults a Spongebob souvenir. I also gave the guests keychains and a personalized magnet which contains their pictures. Everyone loved it! All the guests wanted to have a cupcake also, though unfortunately I could give all of them as we’ve only had 24 pcs of the cupcakes. The Spongebob cake is courtesy of my sister- Lyv. We even received a free kiddie bike from Jollibee and a gift certificate at Ace Water Spa

My husband and I are so thankful for having Brent in our life. I pray that he’ll have a good future ahead and that he may grow up full of love and respect. Our children are the greatest treasures we have. And we thank God for giving us those blessings.
 

Leave a Reply

