Another Day

Sleepiness. But not tired
Maybe just fed up
Listless.

Seems that everyday is just becoming another day. A day that would simply pass and go. Conciously counting the days before the month turns. Overwhelmed by how fast time takes its flight. I have gone from desiring to dreaming. Yet life had lead me into here. Simply my responsiblity, my choice. A discernment that I have failed to spread my wings. It’s not failure, it’s the lack of drive. Losing the passion and the endeavor to achieve a sense of fullfillment.

Where am I now?
Where am I going?

Leave a Reply

