As Senseless as She Is

I often wonder why she can’t stop texting me. Is there something in me that she can’t forgot? She always hides in someone else’s name and often changes number just to send me messages. She can talk to me if she wanted to, but I know she is too afraid to do that. Every messages are just are nothing but nonsense. Until now, she can’t move on with her life. She created in her world her own ghost. Why can’t she just live peacefully? She’s too preoccupied with the baggages in her past. Her messages doesn’t bother me at all. Messages which I heard a hundred times before. Sometimes I want her to use her head. She’s slipping and she can’t make me believe that she is someone else. She hated me too much. She hated me because she can’t be like me, no matter how much she wanted to. It’s true, I’m a million times better than her.

2 Comments

  1. Rache said,

    June 10, 2007 at 6:30 pm

    And I thought I was the only one having this problem… Still the same one? It’s tough, but envy is pretty tough to get over with.

  2. czaroma said,

    June 12, 2007 at 2:11 am

    yes rache, still the same one… people who are like them are just getting nowhere, they are simply making themselves more miserable with what they are doing.


Leave a Reply

