Dreams

Dreams of you. No reasons why it have to be. Seeing you only in those dreams. There isn’t any answers that needs to be resolved. There are no words that needs to be said. Left it all when everything had ended. You appeared, just like the way it had been. The same voice, the same face, the same ways. With the way I am now and with the way you are now. Chance encounters that makes me remember what I had left. Thoughts and memories once more. Reminding me of life and of the future. Dreams… can you just go…. please don’t appear once more. 

1 Comment

  1. Rache said,

    August 30, 2007 at 12:06 am

    Hmmm… I know how you feel. Ganyan din ako minsan, ayaw ng dreams, especially if it’s someone I shouldn’t be dreaming about. Worse part is, if I remember the entire dream somehow it happens just like the dream.


Leave a Reply

