Time Spent

A day not spent in working. Initially, I had envisioned to prove myself. But then, all that changes. My mind was set to thinking that this is not worth pursuing. And I succumb to search for more better opportunities. And this time, I would be more smart enough to know the differences. I never wanted to spend much time thinking I had not made the right move. I think it is much better if I would concentrate on things that would make it all positive. After all, it wasn’t doomed. I wasn’t headed and I won’t head that way.

Leave a Reply

