Loving These

I simply love spending hours creating designs from photos most especially my kids. Though I have to admit, others are way better than I am. Still, I continue doing that because it gives me a sense of satisfaction. How I wish I had been a good designer instead.

I simply love spending hours surfing and surfing the Internet, getting to read articles from different sites. It amazes me how some people could create a very great website. How I wish I could be able to do that.

I love spending time with my family. It gives me the reason to live. Realizing that I have with me my treasures. Life might not be that good, but whenever I am with them, it makes my life the best.

2 Comments

  1. melbs1969 said,

    October 3, 2007 at 7:52 pm

    you have a nice blog. I love the template! anyway, good luck and take care.
    Melissa
    http://www.suchsimplepleasures.com

  2. czaroma said,

    October 12, 2007 at 6:13 am

    hi melissa, thanks for dropping by…


Leave a Reply

