Searching

I’ve been searching, trying to find and start another one. Been spending lesser days at work. It had been tiring, though I know it would eventually paid-off.

One experience proved to be worthwhile. It had been a series of battles and tests. I had somewhat lost hope in the initial stage though I admit it was just easy. All I have to do is to analyze and explain certain questions. I thought Ihave blewn my chances, but I was wrong. I went through all the process, up until the last stage. I remembered the initial stage where one person had somehow brought me much luck. Just the words “Goodluck… I’ll see you” had been more powerful. And indeed, I was back and I kept hanging on until the end. I have not been chosen, but then I learned and I grew from that experience.

Leave a Reply

