I Love December

Ohhh, it’s December! I was born on this month and maybe that’s the reason why this had always been my favorite month. Not to mention that Christmas falls on this month… a time where happiness, gifts, love, blessings, sharing can be felt anywhere. It’s the spirit of Christmas that brings all these… and I love these feelings. How I always look forward to shopping for gifts, family celebrations and Christmas parties. And I know, my heart and my life changed because of December. This is the month I got married… 4 years ago, so simple… and my new life begun!

Leave a Reply

